Calendar

Mon 25 Mar 2019
14:30 - 15:15

Yr 1 - Stay and Read

Thu 28 Mar 2019
14:30 - 15:15

Yr 2 - Stay and Read

Fri 29 Mar 2019
09:15 - 09:45

Year 1 Carers Assembly

Mon 1 Apr 2019
14:30 - 15:15

Yr 3 - Stay and Read

Thu 4 Apr 2019
14:30 - 15:15

Yr 4 - Stay and Read

Mon 8 Apr 2019
14:30 - 15:15

Yr 5 - Stay and Read

Thu 11 Apr 2019
All day

Reports to Parents

Thu 11 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Bonnet parade

Thu 11 Apr 2019
14:30 - 15:15

Yr 6 - Stay and Read

Fri 12 Apr 2019
All day

Break Up - 1.30pm

Fri 12 Apr 2019
09:15 - 09:45

Year 3 Passover/Easter Assembly

Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

Back to school

Tue 30 Apr 2019
15:15 - 19:30

Parents Evening

Thu 2 May 2019
All day

Closed for Voting - TBC

Mon 13 May 2019
13 May 2019 00:00 - 16 May 2019 00:00

KS2 SATs

Mon 20 May 2019
20 May 2019 00:00 - 23 May 2019 00:00

KS1 SATs

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

Break Up - 3.15pm

Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

Back to School

Fri 7 Jun 2019
09:15 - 09:45

F/S Eid Assembly

Mon 10 Jun 2019
10 June 2019 00:00 - 14 June 2019 00:00

Phonics Week

Tue 25 Jun 2019
13:15 - 15:15

KS2 Sports Afternoon

Wed 26 Jun 2019
13:15 - 15:15

KS1 Sports Afternoon

Wed 3 Jul 2019
3 July 2019 00:00 - 4 July 2019 00:00

Transition Mornings

Fri 5 Jul 2019
All day

INSET - School Closed

Fri 12 Jul 2019
13:30 - 15:15

Summer Fair

Mon 15 Jul 2019
13:15 - 15:15

Open Afternoon

Wed 17 Jul 2019
All day

Leavers Party

Thu 18 Jul 2019
13:15 - 15:15

Leavers' Assembly - Parents

Fri 19 Jul 2019
All day

Break Up - 1.30pm

Fri 19 Jul 2019
13:15 - 15:15

Leavers' Assembly - School