Calendar

Fri 23 Nov 2018
All day

Bottle Mufti

Wear silly socks
Fri 30 Nov 2018
All day

Goody Bag mufti

Wear inside out uniform
Fri 7 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Jumper Day

Bring a cake
Fri 7 Dec 2018
13:30 - 15:30

Christmas Fair

Thu 13 Dec 2018
All day

FS Nativity

9.15am and 1.30pm
Thu 13 Dec 2018
15:30 - 17:00

Christmas Disco Yrs 1 - 6

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

Break Up 1.30pm

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

KS1 & 2 Christmas Performance

Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL

Mon 21 Jan 2019
All day

INSET

School closed to children
Thu 31 Jan 2019
09:15 - 09:45

Year 2 Chinese New Year assembly

Fri 15 Feb 2019
All day

Break up at 3.15pm

Mon 18 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Tue 19 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Wed 20 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Thu 21 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Fri 22 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

Back to School

Thu 7 Mar 2019
All day

World Book Day

Traditional Tales
Fri 22 Mar 2019
All day

Red Nose Day

Fri 29 Mar 2019
09:15 - 09:45

Year 1 Carers Assembly

Mon 8 Apr 2019
13:15 - 19:00

Parents' Evening

Fri 12 Apr 2019
All day

Break Up - 1.30pm

Fri 12 Apr 2019
09:15 - 09:45

Year 3 Passover/Easter Assembly

Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

Back to school

Thu 2 May 2019
All day

Closed for Voting - TBC

Mon 13 May 2019
13 May 2019 00:00 - 16 May 2019 00:00

KS2 SATs

Mon 20 May 2019
20 May 2019 00:00 - 23 May 2019 00:00

KS1 SATs

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

Break Up - 3.15pm

Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

Back to School

Fri 7 Jun 2019
09:15 - 09:45

F/S Eid Assembly

Mon 10 Jun 2019
10 June 2019 00:00 - 14 June 2019 00:00

Phonics Week

Tue 25 Jun 2019
13:15 - 15:15

KS2 Sports Afternoon

Wed 26 Jun 2019
13:15 - 15:15

KS1 Sports Afternoon

Wed 3 Jul 2019
3 July 2019 00:00 - 4 July 2019 00:00

Transition Mornings

Fri 5 Jul 2019
All day

INSET - School Closed

Fri 12 Jul 2019
13:30 - 15:15

Summer Fair

Mon 15 Jul 2019
13:15 - 15:15

Open Afternoon

Wed 17 Jul 2019
All day

Leavers Party

Thu 18 Jul 2019
13:15 - 15:15

Leavers' Assembly - Parents

Fri 19 Jul 2019
All day

Break Up - 1.30pm

Fri 19 Jul 2019
13:15 - 15:15

Leavers' Assembly - School