Meet Our Staff


Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are: Ms A Middleton, Mrs R Jordan and Mrs M Ditchfield.  If you have any concerns about the safety or well-being of any child, do contact one of these members of staff.  Further information about safeguarding at Rufford is available in a booklet from the School Office.



error: Right Click Button Disabled