Meet Our Staff

Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are: Ms A Middleton (Headteacher) , Mrs M Ditchfield (Deputy Headteacher and Y6 teacher) and Mrs S Jones (Inclusion Manager and Y6 teacher). If you have any concerns about the safety or well-being of any child, do contact one of these members of staff. Further information about safeguarding at Rufford is available in a booklet from the School Office.

Headteacher Ms A Middleton
Deputy Headteacher Mrs M Ditchfield
Inclusion Manager Mrs S Jones
Year 6 teachers Mrs M Ditchfield & Mrs S Jones
Year 5 teacher Mrs L Roberts
Year 4 teacher Miss D Wood
Year 3 teacher Miss J Slater
Year 2 teacher Ms A Ciasullo
Year 1 teachers Mrs Franklin & Mrs Beckerleg
Reception teachers Mrs J Smith & Mrs G Gibson
Nursery Manager Mrs N Taylor
Mrs B Read
Mrs V Snape
Mrs K Amos
Mrs N Wood
Miss C James
Mrs J Inglin
Mrs R Evans
Mrs G Smith
Miss E Hodge
Mrs E Stevens
Mrs T Jones
Miss K Shaw

Teaching Assistants:

HLTAs Mrs B Read, Mrs L Plant
Acting School Business Manager Ms P Laight
Admin Assistant Mr S Hackett
Site Manager Mr S Bennett